Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Club - 3rd Saturday - 2022



$48 annual membership 

Book not included in annual membership.

12 Month Block of the Month Series         January - December                                            

Membership includes: Demonstration of block on 3rd Saturday of each month at 10 am.                          
10% discount on regular priced items purchased on 3rd Saturday.

EXCEPT Missouri Star books, sewing machines, sergers, cabinets, classes, clearance items, consignments and gift cards.

Door Prize Drawings. Bring your finished block and get a drawing ticket. Make a block to donate for a VA quilt and get an extra drawing ticket! Your VA donation block can be any 12 1/2” unfinished block.  Must be present for door prize drawings.

You can pick your own fabric! Take advantage of 10% discount on your fabric, books, patterns & notions for blocks and any other projects on the 3rd Saturday of each month.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Book - To be announced
Instructor Name:
Staff

Club - 3rd Saturday - 2022

Cost:
$ 48.00
Annual membership. Does not include supplies or pattern costs.
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart