Call Today

(406) 257-6966



Paper Piecing - New 2019 Technique of The Month Workshop - Dinner Plate Dahlia


Join CI Jenny Clark for the new 2019 Technique of the Month, Dinner Plate Dahlia.  This is a 6 day workshop where she will walk you through each step of the process to learn new techniques and get your quilt going.  We will have limited kits available for this quilt, so call us to reserve your kit ASAP!  Jenny can help you design your own colorway in Quiltster as well for a small fee, you will have to call and schedule a time with Jenny.  There will be a wall size 80" x 80" and queen size 90" x 90" version for this quilt.  Get signed up soon, as there will are limited slots available. 

This is a 6 day workshop that will be held twice in 2019:

Jan 28 - 31, Feb 2, and a finish up and assembly day on Mar 2nd
or
May 28 - Jun 1, and finish up and assembly day on July 6th

If you can't attend a 6 day workshop, we will also have a once a month class for 6 months starting in July through December.

Cost: $ 250.00
Price is for the class only. You must purchase the pattern and fabrics required for the quilt for this class.
Date(s):
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, May 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Skill Level:Beginner to Advanced
Materials Included:A class supplies list will be provided once you enroll in the class.
Requirements:The pattern and fabrics required for the size quilt you choose to make for a wall or a queen size. There will be limited kits available to purchase. Jenny can help you design your quilt in your own colorway for a small fee.
Instructor Name:Jenny Clark
Instructor Bio:Jenny Clark