Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

BOM Club 3rd Monday



Highly recommend Machine Applique class, taught by Jan, if you haven't already taken it.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Jan

BOM Club 3rd Monday

Cost:
$ 60.00
Annual Membership Fee
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm