Call Today

(406) 257-6966



BOM Club 3rd Monday


Highly recommend Machine Applique class, taught by Jan, if you haven't already taken it.
Date(s):
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Instructor:Jan