Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Club - Embroidery Club 2nd Thursday



Join us for monthly projects using your embroidery machines.  There may be a small kit fee for some of the projects.  Sign up and reserve your space.  This is a great way to continue to learn embroidery techniques for your machine.  You should have basic understanding and knowledge on how to embroider on  your machine.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Monthly Email
Requirements:
Basic knowledge of your embroidery machine.
Instructor Name:
Mary
Instructor Bio:
Mary

Club - Embroidery Club 2nd Thursday

Cost:
$ 60.00
Annual Membership
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm