Call Today

(406) 257-6966



BOM Club 2nd Saturday


Highly recommend Machine Applique class, taught by Jan, if you haven't already taken it.
Date(s):
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Instructor:Jan