Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Quiltworx UFO Sewing Day - Any Pattern



Mark your calendars for the 1st Saturday of every month in 2020 for some scheduled sewing time to get those Judy paper piecing projects finished up.  Come and join Quiltworx Certified Instructor Jenny Clark for our UFO sewing and finish up day.  She will get you going again on your Judy Niemeyer/Quiltworx project.  There is a $30 class fee for the day..but that's a small price to pay to have an instructor help you out. Grab those unfinished "Judy" quilts out of your sewing room or closet, dust them off and come join us ...It's always more fun to sew with a group.

If you have taken a class from Jenny Clark in the last calander year, you qualify for a discount for the Quiltworx UFO day to finish your project.


Skill Details:
Any skill level
Instructor Name:
Jenny

Quiltworx UFO Sewing Day - Any Pattern

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart