Call Today

(406) 257-6966



Club - Embroidery Club 2nd Wednesday


Join us for monthly projects using your embroidery machines.  There may be a small kit fee for some of the projects.  Sign up and reserve your space.  This is a great way to continue to learn embroidery techniques for your machine.  You should have basic understanding and knowledge on how to embroider on  your machine.

Cost: $ 30.00
Annual membership fee
Date(s):
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, May 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:Beginner
Materials Included:Monthly email
Requirements:Basic knowledge of your embroidery machine.
Instructor:Susan and Jan