Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Club - Embroidery Club 2nd Wednesday



Join us for monthly projects using your embroidery machines.  There may be a small kit fee for some of the projects.  Sign up and reserve your space.  This is a great way to continue to learn embroidery techniques for your machine.  You should have basic understanding and knowledge on how to embroider on  your machine.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Monthly email
Requirements:
Basic knowledge of your embroidery machine.
Instructor Name:
Susan
Instructor Bio:
Susan and Jan

Club - Embroidery Club 2nd Wednesday

Cost:
$ 60.00
Annual membership fee
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm