Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Club - 3rd Saturday



$48 annual membership 

2019 project is yet to be determined

12 Month Block of the Month Series         January - December                                            

Membership includes: Demonstration of block on 3rd Saturday of each month at 10 am.                          
10% discount on regular priced items purchased on 3rd Saturday.

EXCEPT Missouri Star books, sewing machines, sergers, cabinets, classes, clearance items, consignments and gift cards.

Door Prize Drawings. Bring your finished block and get a drawing ticket. Make a block to donate for a VA quilt and get an extra drawing ticket! Your VA donation block can be any 12 1/2” unfinished block.  Must be present for door prize drawings.

You can pick your own fabric! Take advantage of 10% discount on your fabric, books, patterns & notions for blocks and any other projects on the 3rd Saturday of each month.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Project not yet to be determined
Instructor Name:
Staff
Instructor Bio:
Staff of Glacier Quilts

Club - 3rd Saturday

Cost:
$ 48.00
Annual membership. Does not include supplies or pattern costs.
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am