Call Today

(406) 257-6966



Club - PHD


Annual Fee
Cost: $ 48.00
Date(s):
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Instructor:No Teacher in Classroom