Call Today

(406) 257-6966



Thursday Group


Private group's sewing day 1st and 3rd Thursday
Date(s):
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:00 am

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 0:00 am