Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

FQG Outreach



The members from the Flathead Quilter's Guild gather and work on quilts that are distributed in the community.

FQG Outreach

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm